The Decision

After profound thought and days of “thinking it through” I have decided to quit my phd and enter full time into preparing for civil services. Many doubts in my mind…

  • Is it the right age….Am I too old to take a risk
  • Am I loosing a good oppurtunity
  • How would my Guide feel
  • Should I tell my parents about this, I did tell my beautiful girlfriend
  • I know most people will say this is a stupid decision, but only they don’t know how I feel about doing something I didn’t like….In my defence I have tried to sail through the ocean of life on two boats Ph.D and Civils…. I gave on one ship.

From today I will write a blog on what I am thinking about issues and posts regarding civil services preparation…..

SSSsssshhh….please don’t tell anyone…..

 

Leave a Reply

